ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ
Мы свяжемся с вами
Возраст ребенка
Занятие бесплатно!
Architectural Thinking School Tutors
are expert practitioners in the relevant fields.
Veronica Scrabatun
architecture studio
Architect, artist, graphic designer. Graduated from the architectural faculty of the Belarusian National Technical University. Architect at INROS LACKNER BLR. Laureate of the ARCHСHEL-2020 International Architecture Competition.
Alena Shumskaya
Teacher. Graduated from the Belarusian State Pedagogical University with a degree in preschool education. Worked as a kindergarten teacher, teacher in the "Soul Minsk" educational center.

Veronica Molokova
storytelling studio
Journalist. Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the «Kultura» newspaper, Communications Director of the Minsk Forum of Street Theaters. Graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of the Belarusian State University. Worked as a columnist for the department of culture and history at the information agency "Minsk-Novosti", editor of the international department of the National Academic Theater. Y. Kupala, journalist and head of the press center of the Internet project "Theater Belarus".
Ales Fomenko
industrial design studio
Industrial designer, head of the Industrial Design department of the Belarusian State Academy of Arts. Graduated from the Department of Industrial Design of the Belarusian State Academy of Arts.
Julia Dubina
architecture studio
Architect. Graduated from Belarusian National Technical University and Technical University of Lisbon. Architect at INROS LACKNER BLR. Laureate of the ARCHСHEL-2020 International Architecture Competition.
Vitaly Volodko
psychology studio
Children sports psychologist. Graduated from the Russian State Social University with a degree in "Psychologist, teacher of psychology", and the National Institute for Higher Education on the course "Family psychology and family counseling". Works with athletes in Belarus, Russia and Latvia. Also works with children and teenagers.
Elena Karpilova
contemporary art studio
Art critic, designer, curator, head of the School of Architectural Thinking for Children. Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov with a degree in "Painter, teacher", Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts with a degree in Comparative Art. Founder of the Minsk Design Week, curator of projects and expositions in Belarus, Poland, Lithuania, Russia, France. Founder and owner of the KARPILOVA jewelry brand.
Konstantin Chikalov
ecology studio
Environmental specialist, chairman of the "Bahna" non-profit wildlife protection. Participant and organizer of many environmental actions, one of the initiators of the public campaign "In Defense of Belarusian Swamps" (2012-2015).
Nikita Belyaev
political science studio
Political scientist, teacher, researcher. Graduated from the Faculty of Law, Master's degree and postgraduate studies at Belarusian State University. Administrative director of the Liberal Club OO, administrative coordinator of the Minsk Dialogue expert initiative. The author of analytical materials and research on the topic of state management and interaction between government and business (GR), participant and organizer of the international projects in the field of political science.
Elena Artemenko
sociology studio
Sociologist, Master of Sociology. The field of activity is applied social and marketing research. She worked in the largest research agencies in Belarus, as a leading specialist in the Marketing Analytics Department of Velcom, as consultants on surveys and research at UNICEF in Belarus. Teaches sociology of communications, methods of social research at Belarusian State University and European Humanities University.
Danila Sednev
industrial design studio
Industrial designer. Graduated from the Belarusian State Technological University. Head of the D3 Industrial Design Bureau, lecturer at the Belarusian State Academy of Arts, head of department at Joint Institute of Mechanical Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus. .
Julia Shatun
film studio
Film director. Graduated from Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts with a degree in Applied Culturology. Winner of the main prize at Listapad National Feature Film Competition, four awards at the 29th International Film Festival Marseille.
Nikita Lavretsky
film studio
Film director, film critic. Graduated from Belarusian State University and Belarusian State Academy of Arts. Winner of the main prize at "Listapad" National Feature Film Competition in 2015 and main prize at the Cinema Perpetuum Mobile Short Film Festival in 2015.
Tatiana Belyaeva
economics studio
Economist, teacher, coordinator of the Minsk Dialogue Expert Initiative. Graduated from the Faculty of Economics at Belarusian State University.
Olga Polesskova
graphic design studio
Graphic designer, web designer. She graduated from the Faculty of Design at the Belarusian State Academy of Arts, and postgraduate program at the Belarusian State Academy of Arts. She taught courses "Formal composition" and "Architectonics" at the Belarusian State Academy of Arts, the course "Fundamentals of graphic design" at the Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts. Member of the Belarusian Union of Designers.
Ekaterina Kalatskaya
graphic design studio
Graphic designer, art director of Non Perfect advertising agency. Winner of the Cannes Silver Lion Award at the Cannes Lions 2013 International Advertising Festival. Graduated from Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in graphic design.
Evgeny Matyuto
street art studio
Artist, street artist. Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov, Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in sculptor-artist, teacher. Works in various areas of fine arts. Organizer and participant of various exhibitions, festivals and master classes for children and adults in Belarus and abroad. One of the founders of the Signal creative community. Participant of the Vulica Brasil street art festival.
Evgeny Ivanov
dance studio
Choreographer, founder of the h Dance Group. He graduated from the Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts. Ballet dancer of the Belarusian State Youth Theater, teacher of the "Skyline" Dance School, head of the dance studios in the school No. 73, the Center for out-of-school education "Vetraz", the Center for out-of-school education "Contact".
Anton Muravlev
architecture studio
Architect. Graduated from the Belarusian National Technical University. Chief Project Architect at the Flybird Architecture Studio. Participant of the Minsk Architecture Forum, SESAM, OSSA, TU Delft Summer School.
Christina Zubik
foto studio
Photographer. Graduated from Minsk State Trade College with a degree in Photography and European Humanities University. She worked as a reportage photographer for MAGIC LINE DESIGN. He is currently a photographer in the genre of reportage and family photography.
Anastasia Sokolovskaya
GRAPHICS STUDIO
Artist, illustrator of books for children. Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov, Belarusian State Academy of Arts. She worked at the Minsk Gymnasium-College of Arts as teacher of painting and drawing. Author and teacher of workshops for children in Belarus, Europe, USA on printed graphics, printmaking.
Valeria Kibisova
ARCHITECTURE STUDIO
Architect. Graduated from the Belarusian National Technical University. Architect at MAPID.
Pavel Evtushenko
ACTING STUDIO
Actor. Graduated from the College of Music with a degree in orchestra conductor, the Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in drama theater and cinema. Works as an actor at the M. Gorky National Academic Drama Theater.
Olga Savich
sculpture studio
Sculptor. Graduated from the Republican College of Arts, Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in "artist-sculptor, teacher". Artist-technologist of the non-ferrous metal workshop at the Holy Elizabeth Monastery. Member of the youth section of the Belarusian Union of Artists.
Аnnа Меh
GRAPHICS STUDIO
Artist, production designer. Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov with a degree in "Artist-painter, teacher", Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in "Artist of arts and crafts, teacher." She worked at the Belarusfilm Animation Film Studio as a production designer. Member of the Union of Cinematographers. Member of the Sinie Gory Art Community.
Anton Meh
FILM STUDIO
Screenwriter, film director, cameraman, editor. Graduated from the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics. Wrote for "Maladost" and "Waste paper" magazines. Creative Director of Northern Lights Nordic Film Festival in Belarus, member of the Sinie Gory Art Community.
Olga Zenova (Flo)
GRAPHICS STUDIO
Artist, costume designer, screenwriter, director. G Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov with a degree in "Artist-painter, teacher", Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in "Artist of arts and crafts, teacher." She worked at Belarusfilm as a costume designer. Member of the Sinie Gory Art Community.
Denis Kudryavtsev
FILM and sound STUDIO
Musician, director, sound engineer, cameraman, editing director, artist. Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov with a degree in "Artist-painter, teacher". Multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, involved in a number of musical groups ("Viktar Syamashka i kumpania", The Bangalors, Masque Noir, Yellow Power). Member of the Union of Cinematographers. Member of the Sinie Gory Art Community, frontman of the Sinie Gory music band.
Olga Varfolomeeva
graphic arts studio
Cultural scientist. Graduated from the Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts.
Ilona Elyashevich
urbanism studio
Urbanist. Graduated from the Belarusian National Technical University. Teaches architecture at the Belarusian National Technical University, associate at the Minsk Urban Platform.
Alexander Novikov
architecture studio
Architect, co-founder of the Architectural Thinking School, partner at KARAKO Architectural Workshop. Graduated from Strelka Institute for Media, Architecture and Design and the Belarusian National Technical University. Worked at TOTAN Architectural Workshop, ADM Architects, ABD Architects, member of the Union of Architects of Russia.
Pavel Kunitsky
sculpture studio
Sculptor. Graduated from the Minsk State Art College named after A. Glebov with a degree in " Sculptor, teacher", Belarusian State Academy of Arts with a degree in "Artist-sculptor, teacher". Teaches "Sculpture" and "Plastic Anatomy" at the Minsk State Vocational and Technical College of Decorative and Applied Arts.
Čapajeva street, bldg. 3, Minsk, Belarus
+375 44 555 90 33
Copyright © 2020 Architectural Thinking School
i@aschool.by
Made on
Tilda

ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ
Мы свяжемся с вами
Возраст ребенка
Занятие бесплатно!
Педагоги Школы архитектурного мышления
— практикующие специалисты в своих дисциплинах.

Вероника Скрабатун
студия архитектуры
Архитектор, художник, графический дизайнер. Закончила архитектурный факультет БНТУ. В настоящее время работает в компании INROS LACKNER BLR. Лауреат международного архитектурного конкурса ARCHСHEL-2020.
Алена Шумская
Педагог, преподаватель. Закончила Белорусский Государственный Педагогический Университет им. М. Танка по специальности «дошкольное образование».
Работала воспитателем детского сада, педагогом образовательного центра «Соул Минск».
Вероника Молокова
студия журналистики
Журналист. Заместитель главного редактора газеты «Культура», директор по коммуникациям Минского форума уличных театров. Закончила факультет журналистики БГУ. Работала обозревателем отдела культуры и истории в информационном агентстве «Минск-новости», редактором международного отдела Национальный академического театра им. Я. Купалы, журналистом и руководителем пресс-центра Интернет-проекта «Театральная Беларусь».
Алесь Фоменко
студия промышленного дизайна
Промышленный дизайнер, заведующий кафедрой промышленного дизайна Белорусской Государственной Академии Искусств. Закончил кафедру промышленного дизайна Белорусской Государственной Академии Искусств.
Юлия Дубина
архитектор
Архитектор. Закончила БНТУ по специальности архитектура. Год обучалась по обмену в Лиссабонском техническом университете. В настоящее время работает в архитектурной компании ІNROS LACKNER BLR. Лауреат архитектурного конкурса ARCHCHEL 2020.
Виталий Володько
студия психологии
Детский, спортивный психолог. Закончил Российский государственный социальный университет по специальности «Психолог, преподаватель психологии», переподготовка в РИВШ (г. Минск) по курсу » Семейная психология и семейное консультирование». Работает со спортсменами в Беларуси, России и Латвии. Также работает с детьми и подростками.
Елена Карпилова
студия современного искусства
Дизайнер, куратор, руководитель Школы Архитектурного Мышления для Детей. Закончила МГХУ им.А.К.Глебова по специальности «Живописец, педагог», БГУКИ по специальности «Компаративное искусствоведение». Организатор Minsk Design Week, куратор проектов и экспозиций в РБ, Польше, Литве, России, Франции. Владелец ювелирного бренда KARPILOVA.
Константин Чикалов
студия экологии
Специалист по природоохранным вопросам, председатель общественной организации «Багна». Участник и организатор многих экологических акций, один из инициаторов общественной кампании «В защиту белорусских болот» (2012-2015 гг.).
Никита Беляев
студия политологии
Политолог, преподаватель, исследователь. Закончил юридический факультет, магистратуру и аспирантуру БГУ. Административный директор ОO«Либеральный клуб», административный координатор экспертной инициативы «Минский диалог». Автор аналитических материалов и исследований по теме гос. управление и взаимодействие государства и бизнеса (GR), участник и организатор международных проектов в сфере политологии.
Елена Артеменко
студия социологии
Социолог, магистр социологии. Сфера деятельности – прикладные социальные и маркетинговые исследования. Работала в крупнейших исследовательских агентствах Беларуси, ведущим специалистом Управления маркетинговой аналитики Велком, консультантам по опросам и исследованиям ЮНИСЕФ в Беларуси. Преподает социологию коммуникаций, методы социальных исследований в БГУ и ЕГУ.
Данила Седнев
студия промышленного дизайна
Промышленный дизайнер, руководитель бюро промышленного дизайна D3, преподаватель кафедры промышленного дизайна в Белорусской Государственной Академии Искусств. Закончил Белорусский Государственный Технологический Университет.
Юлия Шатун
студия видео
Режиссер. Закончила БГУКИ по специальности «Прикладная культурология». Обладатель главного приза Национального конкурса игрового кино «Лiстапад», четырех наград на 29th International Film Festival Marseille.
Никита Лаврецкий
студия видео
Режиссер, кинокритик. Закончил БГУ и магистратуру БГАИ. Обладатель главного приза Национального конкурса игрового кино «Лiстапад» в 2015 году, главного приза фестиваля короткометражного кино Cinema Perpetuum Mobile в 2015 году.
Татьяна Беляева
студия экономики
Экономист, преподаватель, координатор экспертной инициативы «Минский диалог». Закончила экономический факультет БГУ.
Ольга Полесскова
студия графического дизайна
Дизайнер-график, веб-дизайнер. Закончила факультет дизайна и аспирантуру в Белорусской государственной академии искусств. Преподавала курсы «Формальная композиция» и «Архитектоника» в Белорусской государственной академии искусств, курс «Основы графического дизайна» в Белорусском государственном университете культуры и искусств. Член Белорусского союза дизайнеров.
Екатерина Калацкая
студия графического дизайна
Графический дизайнер, арт-директор рекламного агентства Non perfect. Обладатель премии серебряный Каннский Лев на Международном фестивале рекламы «Каннские Львы - 2013». Закончила БГАИ по специальности «графический дизайн».
Евгений Матюто
студия стрит-арта
Художник. Закончил МГХУ им. А.К. Глебова, БГАИ по специальности «скульптор-художник, педагог». Работает в различных направлениях изобразительного искусства. Организатор и участник различных выставок, фестивалей и мастер-классов для детей и взрослых в Беларуси и за рубежом. Один из основателей творческого сообщества «Сигнал». Участник фестиваля стрит-арта «Vulica Brasil».
Евгений Иванов
студия танца
Хореограф, основатель h Dance Group. Закончил БГУКИ по специальности «Эстрадный танец». Артист балета Белорусского государственного молодежного театра, преподаватель школы танца «Skyline», руководитель танцевальных студий в с.ш. №73 г.Минска, Центре внешкольного образования «Ветразь», Центре внешкольного образования «Контакт».
Антон Муравлев
студия архитектуры
Архитектор. Закончил архитектурный факультет БНТУ. Работает Главным Архитектором Проектов в архитектурной студии Flybird. Участник Минского Архитектурного форума, SESAM, OSSA, TU Delft Summer School Planning & Design with water.
Кристина Зубик
студия фотографии
Фотограф. Окончила МГТК, специальность «Фотография». Изучала ТиПСИ в ЕГУ с 2010 по 2013 год. Работала репортажным фотографом в организации MAGIC LINE DESIGN. В настоящее время фотограф в жанре репортажа и семейной фотографии.
Анастасия Соколовская
студия графики
Художник, иллюстратор книг для детей. Окончила БГКИ, БГАИ, художественный факультет, кафедру графики. Работала в Минской гимназии-колледже искусств, преподаватель живописи и рисунка. Автор и педагог мастер-классов для детей в Беларуси, Европе, США по печатной графике, эстампу.
Валерия Кибисова
студия архитектуры
Архитектор. Закончила архитектурный факультет БНТУ. Работает градостроителем в Проектном управлении ОАО «МАПИД».
Павел Евтушенко
студия актерского мастерства
Актер. Закончил Музыкальный колледж по специальности «дирижер оркестра», Белорусскую Государственную Академию Искусств по специальности «актер драматического театра и кино». Работает актером в Национальном академическом драматическом театре имени М. Горького.
Ольга Савич
СТУДИЯ СКУЛЬПТУРЫ
Скульптор. Закончила Республиканский колледж искусств им. Ахремчика, БГАИ по специальности «художник-скульптор, преподаватель». Художник-технолог мастерской цветных металлов при Святоелизаветинском монастыре. Член молодежной секции Белорусского союза художников.
Анна Мех
СТУДИЯ графики
Художник, художник-постановщик. Окончила МГХУ им.А.К. Глебова по специальности «Художник-живописец, педагог», БГАИ по специальности «Художник декоративно-прикладного искусства, преподаватель». Работала в Студии анимационных фильмов (Беларусьфильм) в качестве художника-постановщика. Член союза кинематографистов.
Антон Мех
студия видео
Сценарист, режиссер, оператор, монтажер. Окончил Белорусский Государственный Университет Информатики и Радиоэлектроники. Публиковался в журналах «Маладосць», «Макулатура». Креативный директор «Northern Lights Nordic Film Festival in Belarus», участник Творческого Объеднения «Синие горы».
Ольга Зенова (Фло)
студия графики
Художник, художник по костюмам, сценарист, режиссер. Окончила МГХУ им.А.К. Глебова по специальности «Художник-живописец, педагог», БГАИ по специальности «Художник декоративно-прикладного искусства, преподаватель». Работала на Беларусьфильме в качестве художника по костюмам. Участник Творческого Объеднения «Синие горы»
Денис Кудрявцев
студия видео-аудио
Музыкант, режиссер, звукорежиссер, оператор, режиссер монтажа, художник. Окончил МГХУ им.А.К. Глебова по специальности «Художник-живописец, педагог». Мультиинструменталист, автор песен, задействованных в ряде музыкальных коллективов ( «Віктар Сямашка і кумпанія», The Bangalors, Masque Noir, Yellow Power). Член союза кинематографистов. Участник Творческого Объеднения «Синие горы», солист группы Синие горы.
Ольга Варфоломеева
студия графики
Культуролог
Илона Эльяшевич
студия урбанистики
Урбанист. Закончила БНТУ по специальности архитектура. Преподаватель архитектурного факультета БНТУ, сотрудник Минской урбанистической платформы.
Александр Новиков
студия архитектуры
Архитектор, партнер творческой мастерской КАРАКО, руководитель Школы Архитектурного Мышления для Детей. Закончил архитектурный факультет БНТУ, магистратуру архитектурного факультета БНТУ, Институт медиа архитектуры и дизайна «Стрелка» (Москва). Работал в ABD architects (Москва), архитектурной мастерской Тотана Кузембаева (Москва), архитектурном бюро АДМ (Москва). Автор многих проектов в Беларуси и за рубежом. Член Союза Архитекторов России.
Павел Куницкий
студия скульптуры
Скульптор. Окончил МГХУ им.А.К. Глебова по специальности «Скульптор, педагог», БГАИ по специальности «Художник-скульптор, преподаватель». Преподает предмет «Скульптура» и «Пластическая анатомия» в Минском государственном профессионально-техническом колледже декоративно-прикладного искусства им. Н.А. Кедышко.
Минск, улица Чапаева, дом 3
+375 44 555 90 33
Copyright © 2020 Architectural Thinking School
i@aschool.by
Made on
Tilda